Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

how do you determine a monsters current dice value?  

If you only roll one trap for a roll if can never hurt you because you can't roll lower then a one. I'm I correct in how I interrupt this rule?

Ah the Traps rule is incorrect; you need to roll greater than the number of Traps. Thanks for the spot - now amended! A Monster's initial dice value is always 2, so you'd need to roll 3 or more to hit. I may look at wording this more clearly. Hope that helps!

(+1)

Thanks for clarifying.