Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Rules question: If the wasps are down to 2 wasps, then they cannot leave the board, but they must leave the board to capture. If I'm reading that right, I don't understand how they can win in this case.

The intent was that they can no longer leave the board unless they also capture on that move. I realized this oversight recently but forgot to upload the adjusted rules PDF here, apologies.