Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines
(+1)

A rules question: Can greater doom cards be used for Initiative by the GM? I can’t find a specific rule, but it seems implied by the Initiative counting system and the mulligan note on page 121. Thanks!

Howdy. Only if they have a specific greater doom to allow it. There’s an explanation of that on page 123 where greater dooms are introduced, and an example of that for monsters like dragons (p. 261)