Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Team Finding Thread! Sticky

A topic by Steven Taarland created Aug 15, 2016 Views: 1,017 Replies: 11
Viewing posts 1 to 9
Host

Looking for a team? Post your ideas / discipline / previous work here, and contact people you would like to make a game with :D

Looking for someone to partner up with i know unity pretty decently.

Hi Ramish, i am david, a Junior 3d artist and i am available to help you, i am looking for a team. Can we talk in private? :)

Sure throw me an email at BhuttoRamish@gmail.com.

Submitted
Deleted 7 years ago
Submitted

Hi guys got myself (game design) and a audio guy looking to get a programmer and artist for the game jam, got experience in mostly unity but a little unreal as well.

Hi there i have some basic unity experience maybe we could team up.

Submitted

hey Ramish, yeah i m intrested in teaming up ! Where abouts are you based ? If u wanna chat more feel free to send us an email at scott_mcc@live.co.uk

Submitted
Deleted 7 years ago

Hey everybody! Programmer here looking for a UK based team. Done work with VR (Oculus DK2), mobile and general Gameplay. Some of my work is at http://carpevenatus.com/ Feel free to give me a shout if you need some programming done!

Submitted
Deleted 7 years ago
(1 edit) (+1)

Hey people :D
My name's Rob and I'm a sound designer looking for teams to help out. Based in Edinbrugh, UK and I've worked on quite a few projects and I'm looking to have some fun with this jam. If you need some awesome sounds to throw into your game please gimme a shout! :P

@rbsounddesign
www.rbsounddesign.com

(+1)

Hi Rob! A couple of us from Abertay uni are looking for an audio master to jam with. Get in touch if your interested in joining up! Pop me an email: andrew@nashdevsoft.co.uk

Submitted
Deleted 7 years ago

emailed you!

Hi people!!

My name is KaTo i'm gamedesigner plus programmer and artist from Brazil, I have some projects on my website to see my competence.