Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Hi! I'm new!

A topic by Mr.StiK created Jul 27, 2021 Views: 494 Replies: 29
Viewing posts 1 to 21
(+1)

I'm new to the game dev field and currently studying unity!!! And I have 26 days!!! If I can study the full unity, I'll create my game in scratch. Else make in Scratch.org. Can we use other software anyway???

You can join me if you want. I also only have a 3-4 month experience. It'll be a nice experience to work with you!! Looking forward!

Hey guys, may I join your team too ? I'm a CS student, and I've been learning game development since the last month .

yes you can. but where r u now?

Thanks!!! I'll post it. If i cant, i'll inform you guys! In this page itself! Thanks! And I'll manage the storyboard. we need a musician. i know it, but a bit and only classics! let's see

and unfortunately, i'm not available on discord nor inany social media platform!!! but you can contact me on gmail: aadilbinfalaquescs@gmail.com 

Plz co-operate with me! I can't make an account! Thatz why!

i think you misspelled your Email ?

I'm now in discord!!! plz share your discord name

yes!!! it's aadilbinfalaquerscs@gmail.com

Music guy here

great!!!

plz join on discord.

give me link pls

Shall we name our team Team StiK?

tommorow, this time! we'll unite! plz chat on my gmail to text me!

and plz also give your gmail name

i've also asked pauleyD a request. let's wait!!!

(1 edit)

well i already had one musician and a guy who is good programmer who's also an excellent gamedev too. if you want i can hire him but i think we should stay on less members