Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
A jam submission

WhitedriveView game page

An epic adventure in a forsaken land
Submitted by Solus Entertainment — 1 day, 6 hours before the deadline
Add to collection

Play game

Whitedrive's itch.io page

Team Name
Solus Entertainment

Gameplay Instructions
W, A, S, D keys to move, mouse to look, space bar to jump (hold for large jump), left click to use fire attack. The objective is to unfreeze the towers to uncover the history of the continent and find the lost ruins.

What platform is your game built for?

Windows

List any content that was created before the jam that was included in the final submission.
SCIFI TOWN https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/scifi-town
Sound Phenomenon Fantasy Orchestra
https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/item/e7d1b9fa13ce4e8680e36bc3756a43b7
First Person Starter Template (UE4 templates)
Brushify - Environment Shader https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/brushify-shaders-pack
Brushify - Cliffs Pack https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/brushify-cliffs-pack
Brushify - Arctic Pack https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/brushify-arctic-pack
Ice Cool https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/ice-cool
Chameleon Post Process https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/chameleon
Footsteps Sounds with Blueprint https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/footsteps-sounds-with-blueprint-setup
Particles and Wind Control System https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/particles-and-wind-control-system
Advanced Magic FX 12 https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/advanced-magic-fx-11
Desert Dragon https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/desert-dragon
Dragon Sounds Pro https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/dragon-sounds-pro
Magic spells sound effects https://cafofomusic.itch.io/magic-spells-sound-effects/
Paragon: Gideon https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/item/be35e1818bc0425bbe957b8f642dc43e

Link to Gameplay Footage
https://youtu.be/JYD11-qoxPA

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Comments

Submitted

The game is look great, and the music is good. The gameplay was not super interesting, and I would have liked a bit more to do.