Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

z80jim

8
Posts
10
Following
A member registered Sep 08, 2017

Recent community posts

Clarification. On weapons with an attack pattern, you are only attacking one monster that is in the pattern. Correct?

Thank you for setting a big family disagreement! :)

Let's say your map is almost full but with the right D6 roll you could place one specific room only. Can you take your turn and if you can't place that room can you still place a monster or loot down?

Thank you for adding the card purchase on DriveThru! I was spending time prepping artwork for my own printing.

Thanks for the explanation. Love hearing the thought process!

Thanks for clarifying. Kind of bummed because ports and cliffs sounded good. But great game!

Great game. I bought this yesterday but am now seeing your post about version 3. What version did I get yesterday? The page and rules do not reference a version. The version I have does not show ports, fences, or cliffs etc. Thanks for clarifying.

Simply fabulous!