is that a good thing or a bad thing?
Recent community posts
well dang, i was halfway through the jon route when all my progress on other routes were completely erased! all that was left was the save files where i did the routes. is there a way i can recover my progress? or do i have to do almost ALL THE ROUTES ALL OVER AGAIN!