thanks a lot! if you need a hint, let me know :)
A member registered Dec 03, 2017 · View creator page →
Recent community posts
yep. Once you've reached the end of that path, you can't go back.
or if you reaaaally wish to go back you can delete the save file in AppData\LocalLow\DefaultCompany\LD41 edit: not sure where this file is stored on linux