Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

FirstToGetThisName

2
Posts
A member registered Jun 14, 2020

Recent community posts

It's a touch bit peeving that on occasion wind cannot be cast; clicking after having selected wind cancels the action just as you're presented with the options for what direction to blow the wind.

Are the "employed" endings considered a draw? Or a minor victory in The Wolf's favor?

If the latter, is there a minor victory in The Pig's favor?