For the Bandit: Does "6s explode" mean if I roll a 6, I can choose to make my roll either 6(*explosionCount)+1d6 or a new 1d6?
Recent community posts
Hi! I'm trying out Ada Lovelace Saves Christmas, and I'd like to check on a rule:
When there are multiple pieces of evidence in a skill box (like the slingshot/keys/card/gem or meeple/perfume), which is correct?
- they ALL need to be filled out to invoke the skill once
- invoke the skill once each time a single piece of evidence's boxes have appropriate numbers
I'm guessing they allow multiple skill-invocations, but I'd like to make sure.