Keybindings and settings are lost after every game. Why can't they be saved?
Great game btw...
Yes I have... as you mentioned Greenlight... ;-) could you please remove ' Please vote Yes on Greenlight' within the game. I don't mind a reminder on the title screen. But it appears during the game and sometime overlaps the 'info-box' at the top left of the screen. I think this only happens after loading a saved game.
Are you planning to include some kind of high score / cemetery? I play only the permadeath-mode and I like to log my deaths ;-)