It still happen even when i deleted the game and reinstalled it :( i can still play but if i go into the menu and go into config or save, going back to the game make it totally bug, i can only save via button on the game
AlyssMcBeth
4
Posts
1
Followers
2
Following
A member registered Apr 04, 2019