thanks for your reply - just on the rules here i am confused a little - you say the car needs to be next to the car you want to attack, but then you also say the car needs to be in the same "quadrant" as the car - by quadrant do you mean exactly the space the other car is in?
a diagram of the attacking process would be good i think
and so when an attack happens - there is only one D6 roll overall or do both defender and attack each roll d6 everytime? i assumed it was a single roll, but then if a 6 gets rolled does the defender then have to roll a d6 to see if they get a 6 (or use agility)
in the manual there was an example but it suggest both attacker and defender each rolling a d6 - which could that mean double effects? or conflicting effects?