Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Yeah, I kept the saves from 0.8 (deleted everything else) and it retained everything despite the saves being corrupted. Hopefully this quirk stays as the game updates, can't imagine having to go through all of the girls at every location while trying to sync the shared events.

Thats the Problem. I delited everything from the game and then reinstaled it. I gues that got rid of the old saves too. Welp that means I get to do it all over again. Al least I get to see everything that is new a second time