Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines
(1 edit)

Question, if i delete the game, Will my save be lost? Is there a way to save the save before it is deleted? And When will the next update for everyone launch? I'm looking forward to this peak

Sorry for the late reply. If you're in android yes, they will be deleted with the game but honestly I'm not sure how to do to save your files:(
About your other question, today is the day!