I need to know if every time its updated I need to restart everything again, or there's a way that I can continue where I was last time
can't you just drag and drop your save? i did that a few versions ago and it worked tho i am not sure if it would work every time
the log document?
so if you go to the game folder open "game" then "saves" and i just take all the saves (page#-slot#-LT1) and drag them into the new version's save folder sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't
thnx man, have a good day
I like restarting games so I never needed to get my save back. But this is nice to know. Thanks!