Hmm I did fill out the form awhile ago but now it looks like I only have access to the free version of the game. Even though it shows up there as having paid for it. Not sure if that intended or not. I usually bank a few updates before downloading so not in a rush for a reply just wondering if I should resubmit the form or not.