This jam is now over. It ran from 2019-10-28 17:00:00 to 2019-10-31 14:00:00. View results




This week's game-jam will start on Monday, October, 28th, at 5:00PM GMT, and 12:00PM CT. The jam will end October 31th, at 2:00PM GMT, and 9:00AM CT. Voting will then follow until November 2nd! Currently the jam is undecided, but there will be a voting taken place soon! Invite your friends if you want, and you can also team up with one other person!

Game-Jam Rules Below! 

1) You can only group up with one other individual, or you can do it by yourself if you want!

2) You can use scripts, models, etc, that you've already made, or you can make them from scratch!

3) You are allowed to use things off of the asset store!(edited)

4) You don't have to show your work, if you don't want to, but showing your code could earn you a couple extra points :D

5) You have to use the theme given to you, and the game has to be compatible with itch.io!(edited)

6) You have only 3 days to complete your game! Good Luck and have fun!

All submissions
·
Browser playable (7)
·
Windows (6)
macOS (2)
Linux (1)

No submissions match your filter

EEEK GHOST, THROW STUFF AT IT!
GIF
Retro Sci-fi creature feature.
Adventure
GIF
Make some pumpkin pie
Shooter
Play in browser
A game in which you defend your home from unholy beings using a nerf gun
Action
Play in browser
Live for 2 minutes.
Survival
You are a gourd with a Rocket Launcher, knock the melon down!
Strategy
Just Escape the mansion
Puzzle
Play in browser
A prototype for a Halloween themed game
Platformer
Play in browser
Fun light-hearted game featuring a little bat collecting candies during halloween.
Adventure
Play in browser
Play in browser
Made in 3 days for a Halloween Game Jam.
Action
Play in browser
Attack, Defend, and Defeat
Fighting