A very enjoyable game! I didn't get too far into yet, but I will come back and try again.
One mistake I made: I saw the door with "Erase Save", and I assumed that was two separate choices: "Erase" and "Save". In hindsight, it's clear now that it wasn't, but I did end up losing my progress, because I saw a door with "Save" and thought I had to explicitly save my state. If the wording can't be changed (perhap "Start Over" or "Reset Levels" or something) then at least some sort of warning to confirm that all will be lost would be handy.