Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

yeah if you get to the "thanks for playing" screen it should reset you back to the opening stage, but if that doesn't happen then there is a save file that you can delete. what platform are you playing on?

Thanks for the info! I'm on Windows.

ok yeah so the save file should just be in the game data folder somewhere. if getting to the "thanks for playing" screen doesn't reset you then deleting that file will. if the save file isn't in the local game data directory then it'll be stashed away somewhere deep in your computer, wherever unity games store their persistent data.

Awesome, thanks for the heads up! :)

oh i just realised what you meant by this question; the windows version was zipped with a save file inside it already because i am an idiot. this will almost definitely cause some save problems due to various permissions about where unity games are allowed to write data. i deleted the save file and re-uploaded the windows build which should solve any future problems. sorry for being a dolt.