Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

yes sorry, i mean rooms - i'm not sure what i meant by "even if it's not the active one" since now i think about it you can't delete anything but the currently viewed room?

yeah that was what was confusing me actually! let me know if you recall what was bothering you - maybe it's which room you go to after you delete one?