Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Hi!  I'm trying out Ada Lovelace Saves Christmas, and I'd like to check on a rule:

When there are multiple pieces of evidence in a skill box (like the slingshot/keys/card/gem or meeple/perfume), which is correct?

  • they ALL need to be filled out to invoke the skill once
  • invoke the skill once each time a single piece of evidence's boxes have appropriate numbers

I'm guessing they allow multiple skill-invocations, but I'd like to make sure.

(+1)

You're correct. Each piece of evidence can trigger abilities independently. There are a couple of exceptions in the larger campaign game, but they are clearly indicated.