Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Hello everyone! I'm a developer :-)

A topic by Hangarter created Sep 01, 2022 Views: 376 Replies: 18
Viewing posts 1 to 14

Hi all!

It seems this jam is a little small, so I've decided to go ahead and introduce myself :)

Here on itch.io I go by hangarter and I'm a unity developer. Recently I've joined some jams online and participated on global game jams 2021 and 2022. You can see all my projects here: Hangarter - itch.io

Perhaps we could form a team here? I was thinking particularly in going a little bolder in concept as we have three months and design something using HDRP in Unity and assisted by AI for concept art. Not sure why but the image I've got is ants in close-up surrounded by mushrooms, not sure about mechanic yet!

So here I am, nice meeting you and please feel free to contact me if you want to form a team :-)

Hangarter

Hi Hangarter! I'm a narrative designer and have been slowly working on my skills in blender for 3D modeling and artwork. I wanna hear more about your concept and talk about maybe teaming up if you'd be interested, and I can share some of my working documents as well! Reach out to me on discord :) Worrynaught#1355

(-1)

Here is something I came up quickly (DALL-E):

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

(-1)

HostSubmitted(+1)

Do to ongoing legal and ethical concerns AI art will no longer be allowed in projects in the #MushroomJam, thank you for your understanding and patients!

Submitted

Perhaps you could explain to us what those legal and ethical concerns are? It might help us understand why our work has been disqualified, Because legally, I've made sure that the images I produce belong to me and me alone and I am free to do what I wish with them, commercially or otherwise.

HostSubmitted(+2)

For legal reasons in the United States you cannot copyright AI images: Link , Link