Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Introduce yourself! Sticky

A topic by badlogic created Dec 13, 2015 Views: 9,658 Replies: 191
Viewing posts 177 to 196 of 197 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page

Hello, my name is Nikita. I'm a student of IT University from Russia. I'll try to participate in my first jam ever and produce something interesting but not in a good quality, because it will be my first game project)

GL HF

Just starting!This is my first jam. Hoping to make a simple and cute game

Submitted

Hi everyone,

My name is Graham, I am a Computer Science student and this will be my first time participating in a Game Jam and using libGDX. Hopefully you all enjoy what I submit.

Cheers,

Graham

Hello Community,

Late entry here.. My name is Alex, programming hobbyist and solo competitor in this game jam. My project so far has made extensive use of these tools:

Good luck to all the developers and may the best game win!

-Alex

Submitted

Hi.

I'm Machida from Brazil and I'm very happy to be here creating a game for this Jam.

I'm programmer but I'm doing everything by myself (maybe audio will be 3rd, I don't know yet).

10 days left and I'm very happy because I learned a lot and test different softwares like pixel edit stuff, very cool, and is amazing see other game dev from twitter hastag.

Good Luck and have fun.

Submitted

Hey it's Casey here. Starting this jam late because of being busy with family and work. I'm 21 years old and have been programming for a long time. Programming games comes easy for me but making art assets is harder for me because I'm a perfectionist which sucks because I barely stick with my original intentions with games.

Anyway, let's go!

Hi there i'm nathan a game dev.

I'm going to create a simple game partly inspired by star wars.

Submitted

Hello !