Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Looking for a team thread Sticky

A topic by Kenney created Jun 15, 2022 Views: 1,131 Replies: 26
Viewing posts 1 to 20
Host

Post in this thread if you're looking for a team, we generally recommend joining solo.

(1 edit)

I'm an avid and experienced programmer. My key interest isn't in game dev but if  someone is looking for an extra hand, please do reach out

DMClVG#6857

I am an artist and can make art for the game.

Host(+3)

During the game jam people are challenged to use only pre-made game art release by me, there's no need for artists - sorry.

I'm just an 1 month-experienced programmer ( I know about movement, tile-map, UI (inventory, scriptable object, URP, ...). Can I join any team, I really want to  join to learn more and know how a team operates.   

P/s: I will improve my skill more before the game jam takes place.

Deleted 1 year ago

My discord name is Sloth#0137. But I didn't learn any about unity 3d :<

I am Niko, 12 yo game dev with about 3 months of unity experience. Looking for someone who cane make some great music and maybe soundFX

If anyone is developing using the Phaser 3 HTML5 game engine (preferably programmer but new to gamedev as I am) then let me know! 

you still planning on using phaser? What your plan for the theme?

Hi, Guys this is my first jam, I have a couple of games built using kenneys assets, but i don't know how jams work, so please I would really love to join a team that can help me with that.

Hi guys! I'm a programmer and like to use Unity to make games. I also like to work on system, UI, combat, level, or story design. This is my first time joining a jam, and I'd love to join a team and work on anything I can help with. I made an idler game by myself, if you are interested, please click my profile to check it. 

Deleted 1 year ago
Host