Jobs
Tags

"Looking for Team" thread Sticky

A topic by Polyducks created Aug 16, 2022 Views: 989 Replies: 34
Viewing posts 1 to 16
Jam HostSubmitted(+2)

Please use the following format:

Introduction:

"Hi, my name is X, and I am a student at Y studying Z. I've entered GBJam once last year!"

Your skills:
"I can write, make graphics and do music. I can program in GBStudio."

Examples of your work:
"You can find my work at http://polyducks.co.uk"

What you're looking for:"I'm looking for someone who is likeminded, enjoys long walks on the beach and doing most of the work."

Hey !

I'm game asset designer 

You can checkout my assets if you want 

And all my assets has free version.

You can use them if you don't want to pay anything 

Jam HostSubmitted

Sorry, no premade, third party assets are allowed in this game jam.

Submitted (1 edit) (+1)

Hi everyone!

This looks like a fun game jam hopefully I can find time to make something. I have some success in previous retro inspired game jams & making a Game Boy game sounds like fun. Please take a look at my page of games here : ninneko.itch.io

Normally I use the Unity engine but also plan on learning Godot. If there are any animators and audio devs who are looking for a game programmer leave a comment here.

Edit: Deleted new thread and posted here. My apologies.

Submitted (2 edits)

Hello, I am a beginner music composer and programmer and I can work in Unity. I have experience with making chiptunes and I'd like to join your team as a second programmer and/or musician.

I have made one game on my own (including all code and music) and composed the soundtrack to another unfinished one. You can check out both of them on my itch page. If you are interested, I could show you more of my music, because not much of it is on my itch at the moment.

Submitted