Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Search a teammate !

A topic by travers de comic created Jul 06, 2018 Views: 861 Replies: 15
Viewing posts 1 to 10
(2 edits)

Hello guys ! I'm a french buddy  (call me NoShi if you think YTale is bad) who search a teammate to do a visual novel or a webcomic  for this coffee jam !

I don't know how to code and i'm not so good at scenario but i know how to draw and I draw in many styles (manga, realistic, cartoon ...)  !

I never draw for a visual novel (for webcomic yes but it was just little experiences) before but i would like to try ^^

I'm very bad at presentation so if you want contact me , i have discord , twitter, devianart, tumblr  !

Thank you for people who read this !

Hello, do you want to team up? I know how to code in Renpy, which is a visual novel engine!

anyone wanna team up?

Hi! I'm looking for a team. Not sure about what I'm going to make yet (it may be a comic, a game, etc). I'm a designer, an illustrator and I also use Godot. You can see some of my drawings there: https://www.instagram.com/caroldot.art/

Hi, I also use Godot! Want to team up?

i'm looking for a programmer to help me polish/finish up a game that I started for another jam. The scenario is in an office, so this theme is just perfect, sinc eI have some coffee as pickups! We can push that further. Here is the prototype: https://nielisson.itch.io/pink-slip

I also have made this game: https://uchiro.itch.io/downwards

Submitted

Hi, are there still any people looking for team. I'm a programmer but I can also do a bit of art and music. I use mostly Unity. mrnannings@gmail.com