Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Experienced Composer Available for YOUR Game! :)

A topic by RoseSoup created Jul 26, 2020 Views: 558 Replies: 26
Viewing posts 1 to 14
(1 edit)

~Hi I'm Rose. 

I've been writing music for 12 years  now. I have a degree in music from the University of   Huddersfield . Here are my terms

• If you want some short loops of music to use in your game give  me a message before  or during the Jam. 
  • Please wait until the Jam begins before expecting your track. [I'm no cheater.]  
  •  I can compose around various themes but be realistic. I won't be able to make you an 8hr opera in the style of  Schoenberg.
  • Think about what you want from your BG or Title music and send me a briefing. I'll get it done no problem. 
  • If you have a working prototype for your game   send it my way and i'll  fit the feel of the game as best I can.
  • Provide a form of contact. E-mail or Discord preferred.
  • If I make a track for you maybe you can give my submission a play? (No obligation)

I'm also making my own game during this Jam which will be my priority. I just want to help out some of those people whom it would take too much time to make a track  because it doesn't take me much time to lay down something simple. Good luck in the jam.

Edit: Sorry to anybody i didn't manage to get to. I've been working hard with a lot of peoples music. Ir has been a lovely (and hectic) experience.  Wishing you all well with submitting your games. i look forward to playing them all.

Why am i here again?

You were looking for a music composer?

yeah!

Hey rose my team needed a music composer like you.. My team has 2 programmers one visual artist one designer so if you want to join then you are welcome..

My discord id is Amandead#4626

Wonderful :). I'll add you right away. I look forward to jamming with you.

Submitted

Hey Rose, that's a really kind gesture!