Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Complete beginner looking for a team

A topic by mm303 created 90 days ago Views: 445 Replies: 19
Viewing posts 1 to 8
(+2)

Hi, I'm very new to game dev, I work with game maker studio, this would be my first real project as so far I've only done small unfinished projects, I very little experience so I would like to work with a team

(+1)

Im pretty new too, so im looking for a team as well , we can work together if  you want

(+1)

That would be amazing can i have your discord 

(+1)

tysonmartin3764

should be it if not let me know

(+1)

I' ve sent you a friend request

(+1)

Hello! I'm also relatively new here and wanted to look for a team. Would love to hop on if you guys are down.

(+1)

It's fine by me

(+1)

Awesome! I'll plug my discord below so feel free to add me anytime. 

infires

(1 edit) (+1)

Need a writer? I’m a newbie as well and would love to join 

(+1)

Heya! I've already posted here looking for a team. Lets work together! Hope the others are also okay with it though. 

You can add me on discord - infires.

(+1)

ok added you! I’m StarkTheWolf

(+1)

Hey! I'm new to game dev too, but if you need a composer or designer, i would love to join!

(1 edit) (+1)

Hi! I have spoken to most of the people in this thread already but yeah I would be happy to have you join.

You can add me on discord - infires

(+1)

Sent a friend request!

Hi, can I join your Team pls

(+1)

Hi, i may interest you? Im an illustrator and storyteller that bases Is style on Medieval Marginalia Drollerie.

Hi! You can add me on discord and we could talk.

My discord: infires

Ive send the request, my name Is ArcusMerseneri 

Hey I'd love to help out as a designer! this is my first jam though and I want to work with a team!